Tuesday, November 08, 2005

Four Stages of Mastery

The Initiate – thinks about the algorithm
The Adept – thinks about structure
The Master – thinks about intent
The Enlightened Master – thinks about people

Comments: Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?